## **BOUSTEAD PLANTATION BERHAD (1245-M)**

NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BERHAD ("BPB") ("BPB SHARES") ("BONUS SHARES") ON THE BASIS OF 2 SHARES FOR EVERY 5 EXISTING BPB SHARES ("BONUS ISSUE")

	Name	Shares as at 30 April 2018	Bonus Allotted	Total Ordinary Shares Held After Bonus Issue	Designation
1.	Gen Tan Sri Dato' Mohd Ghazali Hj Che Mat ( R )	1,560,000	624,000	2,184,000	Director
2.	Tan Sri Dato' Seri Lodin bin Wok Kamaruddin	27,836,800	11,134,720	38,971,520	Director
3.	Dato' Mohzani Abdul Wahab	200,000	80,000	280,000	Director
4.	Dr Raja Abdul Malek Raja Jallaludin	300,900	120,360	421,260	Director
5.	Datuk Zakaria Sharif	203,000	81,200	284,200	Director
6.	Fahmy Ismail	100,000	40,000	140,000	Principal officer
7.	Chow Kok Choy	775,500	310,200	1,085,700	Principal officer
8.	Sharudin Jaffar	600,000	240,000	840,000	Principal officer
9.	Chin Sup Chien	168,700	67,480	236,180	Principal officer
10.	Dato' Shoib Abdullah	600,000	240,000	840,000	Principal officer
11.	Abdul Manaf Yunus	50,000	20,000	70,000	Principal officer
12.	Loh Wai Cheong	206,600	82,640	289,240	Principal officer